Term Times and Holidays

Term

Dates 2018

No of weeks

Spring 1

Monday 8th January to Friday 16th February

6 weeks

Spring 2

Monday 26th February to Thursday 29th March

5 weeks

Summer 1

Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May

6 weeks

Summer 2

Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July

7 weeks

Autumn 1

Monday 10th September to Friday 26th October

 7 weeks

Autumn2

Monday 5th November  to Friday 21st December 

 7 weeks

 Term

Dates 2019

 No of weeks

Spring 1

 Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February

 6 weeks

Spring 2

 Monday 25th February to Friday 29th March

 5 weeks

 

 

Holidays

Inclusive Dates 2018-2019

Feb half term 2018

Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February

Easter holiday 2018

Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April

May Day 2018

Monday 7th May

Summer half term 2018

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Summer 2018

Monday 23rd July to Friday 7th September

Autumn half term 2018

 Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November

Christmas 2018

Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January

Feb half term 2019

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 

Easter Holiday 2019

Good Friday

Easter Monday

Monday 1st April to Friday 12th April

19th April 2019

22nd April 2019

 

Please note we are funded for 38 weeks each financial year. Our term dates are set to match the funded weeks.